Hillsborough Community College (Reposted)

Well this semester is at an end. I will miss all my art friends I have made over four semesters. I have grown extremely close to my film photography professor. She is one amazing instructor and individual. I would advise that if you are attending Hillsborough Community College or will be in the fall to take photography one with Suzanne Crosby, you will not regret it. I have learned so much from her. She has taught me everything about photography and has brought out the true artist in me. I will always be grateful to her. All of my other art professor I have learned from as well, but I will always have a connection with Suzanne Crosby. She pushes her students to be the best they can be, but does not scare them away. Having a class with her and meeting her are things I will always cherish. Thanks to Mrs. Crosby I have found what it is I want to do in life and what I love more than anything. Photography is my life. I have also learned to believe in myself more. Crosby has the biggest heart, she actually cares about her students and their work. I couldn’t ever imagine learning photography from someone else. I wish Suzanne Crosby the best in life and she will always have a fan. I hope one day to be as amazing as she is.

                                            Thank you Suzanne Crosby, for everything!

                                                                 -Adreana Bennett

Leave a Reply

